Welcome!

Okay, I know what you’re all thinking.

All of this suspense. All of this excitement. All of this for a blog?!

You’ve seen the teasers and watched the introduction video, and just don’t see what all the hype is about. There are a million and 1 blogs out there right? Why should you be excited that we’re starting one? And why on God’s green earth should you read it?

Well, hear me out.

This project is something that God put on the hearts of Kylie and Chelsea, and they decided it would be best if all three of us worked on it. This is something that the three of us really believe that God is going to use. Don’t ask me how – I don’t know how. Don’t ask me why, either – I don’t know why. I just know that all of the planning and hard work that has gone into this is not for nothing. The topics we want to cover on this blog will be personal so that they are relatable. They won’t all be about Taylor Swift – I promise! But just like her, we hope to take personal experiences and ideas and turn them into a lesson or a story. We hope that when you decide to read one of our posts, it might show you something you needed to see, make you laugh, or make you think.

So, we ask that you stick around and give this blog a shot. Give us a couple of weeks and then make a decision on whether or not you’re going to read all of the posts. But don’t be surprised when you find a specific post speaks to you when you least expect it. So thanks for reading! We really hope that somewhere on this blog you will find exactly what you need.

A,C,&K

