#tbt

So, where I grew up in Ohio, JUMP5 was the greatest thing in the world.
Okay, maybe it was because I grew up as a sheltered church kid with all church friends…

Anyways.
I was obsessed. Like literally.I made my sisters and best friends “form a band” with me where, of course, I would sing all of Brittany’s parts and the youngest ones had to be the boys. I saw them live twice and I owned every single CD and DVD I could get my hands on.
220px-Jump5sdwj5dvd“Start Dancing With Jump5” was on play repeatedly. And yes – I still have most of the dances memorized and could probably whip them out on command.

Anyone else remember these gems?

Jump5_Cover341331_1_fjump5allthejoyintheworlmo4jump_5-10000134780_350jump_5-2B0007QS3IS.01._SCLZZZZZZZ_32792album_200710221244510_0jump5christmas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allow me to take you down memory lane…
Here are some of my favorite videos from Jump5.

I bet you can imagine how excited I was when they had a reunion and posted a video of all of them dancing to Spinning Around for the first time in 4 years.

So, there you have it.
I hope you get these songs stuck in your head all day…

K

